we at the branch are pleased to announce that on Tuesday 12th June 2018 Our election results were confirmed.

The results are

Simon Rush Branch Secretary

Mark Jennings Branch President

Peter O’Connell Political Officer

John Tottman Auditor

Simon Virgo Race Officer

Dennis Bartholomew Equalites Officer.


Posted in Branch News
If you and your family would like to start receiving all the benefits of being a GMB member, then please join here.
Login and access the GMB Resource Area; full of useful information for members and reps, you can also update your details.